Important Information: The Portal is Now Open

There are three ways for Kentucky voters to cast their ballot for the 2023 GENERAL election:
1) Excused In-person Absentee Voting before Election Day, October 25th - November 1st, 2023.
2) In-person No Excuse Absentee Voting before Election Day, November 2nd - November 4th, 2023.
3) In-person on Election Day, November 7th, 2023.

To find your polling locations for all three options click HERE.

To apply for an Absentee ballot click the "Next" button below.